Philadelphia Metro Student Central Staff


Martha Cross, MS
Interim Dean, Student Central
Phone: 215-591-5729
VOIP:  2095729
Fax:  215-591-5751
Email: mcross@devry.edu

Student Central Staff - Fort Washington Campus:

Alpha-split Student Support Advisor Phone Number            Internal Ext. Email Address
 A-D  Heather Wilson  877-680-4768 (4125)   2095723  hwilson2@devry.edu
 E-M  Kate Ruch  877-680-4768 (4495)  2095817  kruch@devry.edu
 N-Q  Heather Wilson  877-680-4768 (4125)  2095723   hwilson2@devry.edu
 R-Z  Nicholas Kimble  877-680-4768 (4110)  2095734

 nkimble@devry.edu

 

Student Central Staff - Philadelphia Campus:

  Alpha-split Student Success Advisor  Phone Number   Internal Ext.  Email Address
 A-H Joseph Brown  800-571-0724 (5453)  1607966  jbrown1@devry.edu
 I-Z Lisa Marinucci  800-571-0724 (4105)  1606623

 lmarinucci@devry.edu

Steven Leacock, Operations Support Coordinator, 215-591-5759, sleacock@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Philadelphia Center