Philadelphia Metro Student Central Staff


Martha Cross, MS
Manager, Student Central
Phone: 215-591-5729
VOIP:  2095729
Fax:  215-591-5751
Email: mcross@devry.edu

Student Central Staff - Fort Washington Campus:

Alpha-
split

Student Success
Advisor

Phone Number          Internal Ext.  Email Address

  A-B;
  N-Z

 Nikkia Gravely  877-680-4768(3251)  2095807  ngravely@devry.edu
  C-M  Kate Ruch  877-680-4768(4495)  2095817

 kruch@devry.edu

Student Central Staff - Philadelphia Campus:

Alpha-
split

Student Success
Advisor

Phone Number           Internal Ext.  Email Address
   A-L  Joseph Brown 800-571-0724(5453)  1607966

 jbrown1@devry.edu

   M-Z  Lisa Marinucci 800-571-0724(4105)  1606623

 lmarinucci@devry.edu

Steven Leacock, Operations Support Coordinator, 215-591-5759, sleacock@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Philadelphia Center