Philadelphia Metro Student Central Staff


Jenna Pingitore, MBA, MHRM
Dean, Student Central
Phone:  215-553-7945
VOIP:  1607945
Fax:  215-405-9743
Email:  jpingitore@devry.edu

Martha Cross, MS
Manager, Student Finance
Phone: 215-591-5729
VOIP:  2095729
Fax:  215-591-5751
Email: mcross@devry.edu

Student Central Staff - Fort Washington Campus:

Alpha-split Student Finance Consultant Phone Number            Internal Ext. Email Address
 A-L  Lisa Marinucci  215-591-5874  2095874  lmarinucci@devry.edu
 M-Q  Lisa Marinucci  215-591-5874  2095874  lmarinucci@devry.edu
 R-Z  Dave Ernay  877-680-4768 (5471)  2095730  dernay@devry.edu
Keller
Students
 Dave Ernay  877-680-4768 (5471)  2095730  dernay@devry.edu
  Kate Ruch, 
Student Finance 
Representative 
 215-591-5817  2095817  kruch@devry.edu
 
Alpha-Split Student Success Coach Phone Number Internal Ext. Email Address
 A-L Heather Wilson  877-680-4768 (4125)  2095723  hwilson2@devry.edu
 M-Q Carmella Trippett  877-680-4768 (6644)  2095815  ctrippett@devry.edu
 R-Z Carmella Trippett  877-680-4768 (6644)  2095815  ctrippett@devry.edu
Keller Students Amanda Champagne  877-571-0724 (5462)  160627  achampagne@devry.edu

 

Student Central Staff - Philadelphia Campus:

  Alpha-split Student Finance Consultant  Phone Number   Internal Ext.  Email Address
 A-T Joe Brown  800-571-0724 (5461)  1607966  jbrown1@devry.edu
 U-Z Joe Brown  800-571-0724 (5461)  1607966  jbrown1@devry.edu
Keller 
Students
Dave Ernay  877-680-4768 (5471)           2095730  dernay@devry.edu
 
 Alpha-split Student Success Coach  Phone Number Internal Ext.  Email Address
 A-T Sean Daly   800-571-0724 (5460)  1623134  sdaly@devry.edu
 U-Z Amanda Champagne  877-571-0724 (5462)  160627  achampagne@devry.edu
Keller Students Amanda Champagne  877-571-0724 (5462)           160627  achampagne@devry.edu

Student Central Staff - King of Prussia Center:

All KOP Students  SFC  Phone Number  Internal Ext.  Email Address
Contact:  Nicholas Kimble  610-205-3143  1623143  nkimble@devry.edu

Melissa Goda, Operations Support Coordinator, 215-591-5861, mgoda@devry.edu

Steven Leacock, Operations Support Coordinator, 215-591-5759, sleacock@devry.edu

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | King of Prussia Center | Philadelphia Center