DeVry Philadelphia - Visiting and Adjunct Professors

March 2014 Session

College of Business and Management:

Said Amara, M.B.A., Visiting Professor, samara@devry.edu
Gene Davis, M.B.A., Visiting Professor, gdavis5@devry.edu
Tamara Frye, MHRM, Visiting Professor, tfrye@devry.edu
Christal Jennings,M.B.A., Visiting Professor, cjennings2@devry.edu
Mike Kudla, M.B.A, Visiting Professor, mkudla@devry.edu
Emma Lesaint, M.S., Visiting Professor, elesaint@devry.edu
Neslihan Masten, M.B.A, Adjunct Professor, nmasten@devry.edu

College of Engineering and Information Sciences:

Michael Chu, M.S.I.T., Adjunct Professor, mchu@devry.edu


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences:

Kerri Austin, M.S., Visiting Professor, kaustin@devry.edu
Kelley Bethoney, Ph.D, Visiting Professor, kbethoney@devry.edu
Ryan Bing, M.A., Visiting Professor, rbing@devry.edu
Ronnie Dunston, Jr., M.A., M.B.A., M.P.A., Visiting Professor, rdunston@devry.edu
Thomas Evans, B.S., Adjunct Professor, tevans@devry.edu
Maria Fama, B.S., Adjunct Professor, mfama@devry.edu
William Freedman, M.A.,Visiting Professor, wfreedman@devry.edu
Bethany Gummo, M.B.A., Visiting Professor, bgummo@devry.edu
Thomas Keyser, M.A., Visiting Professor, tkeyser@devry.edu 
Patience Lee, Ed.D, Visiting Professor, plee@devry.edu
Gregory March, M.S., Visiting Professor, gmarch@devry.edu  
Joseph Smith, J.D., Adjunct Professor, jsmith1@devry.edu
Cynthia Solomon, M.Ed., Visiting Professor, csolomon@devry.edu
Rhonda West-Haynes, M.S., Visiting Professor, rwest-haynes@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | King of Prussia Center | Philadelphia Center