DeVry Philadelphia Metro Faculty

College of Business and Management:

Jocelyn Russell, PhD (Faculty Chair)
Phone: 215-553-7978
E-mail:jrussell1@devry.edu

College of Engineering and Information Sciences:

Suga Suganthan, EdD, P.E., SMIEEE (Faculty Chair)
Phone: 215-591-5826
E-mail:nsuganthan@devry.edu

Warren Shahbazian, M.S.T.M.
Phone: 215-591-5835
E-mail: wshahbazian@devry.edu

William Wagner, Ph.D.
Phone: 215-591-5782
E-mail: wwagner@devry.edu

Colleges of Health Sciences, Liberal Arts and Media Arts (HeLM):

John Callan, M.S. (Faculty Chair)
Phone: 215-591-5773
E-mail: jcallan@devry.edu

Jonathan Agresta, M.Ed.
Phone: 215-591-5867
E-mail: jagresta@devry.edu

Lisa Benavides, M.S.
Phone: 215-575-7951
E-mail: lbenavides@devry.edu

Beverly Gordon, Psy.D.
Phone: 215-591-5855
E-mail: begordon@devry.edu

James Schneider, M.A.
Phone: 215-591-5925
E-mail: jschneider@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Philadelphia Center