DeVry Philadelphia Metro Faculty

College of Business and Management:

Jocelyn Russell, PhD 
Phone: 215-553-7978
E-mail:jrussell1@devry.edu

College of Engineering and Information Sciences:

Suga Suganthan, EdD, P.E., SMIEEE (Campus Dean, Fort Washington)
Phone: 215-591-5826
E-mail:nsuganthan@devry.edu

William Wagner, Ph.D. (Visiting Professor)
Phone: 215-591-5782
E-mail: wwagner@devry.edu

Colleges of Health Sciences, Liberal Arts and Media Arts (HeLM):

Jonathan Agresta, M.Ed. (Chair of Student Success, Mid-Atlantic Group)
Phone: 215-591-5867
E-mail: jagresta@devry.edu

John Callan, M.S.
Phone: 215-591-5773
E-mail: jcallan@devry.edu

James Schneider, M.A.
Phone: 215-591-5925
E-mail: jschneider@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Philadelphia Center