DeVry Philadelphia Faculty


College of Business and Management:

John Byrne, D.B.A
Phone:  215-591-5864
Email jbyrne@devry.edu

John Drabouski, M.B.A. 
Phone:  215-575-6622  
Email jdrabouski@devry.edu


College of Engineering and Information Sciences:

Maer Dos Santos. M.S.C.S.
Phone:  215-553-7976 
Email  mdossantos@devry.edu

Michelle Lawson, J.D. 
Phone:  215-591-5811
Email mlawson@devry.edu

Dennis McCracken, M.C.S.
Phone:  215-591-5848
Email dmccracken@devry.edu

James McGinn, Ph.D.
Phone:  215-591-5732
Email jmcginn@devry.edu

Kistareddy Pallegadda, M.S.E.
Phone: 
215-591-5804
Email kpallegadda@devry.edu


College of Health Sciences:

Dasantila Sherifi, M.B.A.
Phone:  215-591-5801
Emaildsherifi@devry.edu


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences:

Lisa Benavides, M.S.
Phone:  215-575-7951   
Email lbenavides@devry.edu

John Callan, M.M.
Phone:  215-591-5773
Email jcallan@devry.edu

Beverly Gordon, Psy.D.
Phone:  215-591-5855
Email begordon@devry.edu

Deoki Sharma, M.M.
Phone: 215-591-5807
Email dsharma@devry.edu


College of Media Arts and Technology:

 

Jocelyn Russell, M.B.A.
Phone:  215-553-7978
Email jrussell1@devry.edu

Janet Todd, Ph.D.
Phone:  215-591-5728
Email jtodd@devry.edu




Dharamvir Prasher, M.S.E.
Phone:  215-591-5839
Email dprasher@devry.edu

Warren Shahbazian, M.S.T.M.
Phone:  215-591-5835
Email wshahbazian@devry.edu

Lisa Shui, M.S.E.
Phone:  215-591-5819
Email lshui@devry.edu

William Wagner, Ph.D.
Phone:  215-591-5782
Email wwagner@devry.edu



 

 





 

 

Noemi Nolter, M.Ed.
Phone:  215-591-5862
Email nnolter@devry.edu

Donna Pulliam, M.S.
Phone:  215-553-7972
Email dpulliam@devry.edu

James Schneider, M.A.
Phone:  215-591-5925
Email jschneider@devry.edu

 

 

 Jonathan Agresta, M.Ed.
 
Phone:  215-591-5867
 Email  jagresta@devry.edu

 William A. Bowman, M.Sc.
 
Phone:  215-591-5810 
 Email wbowman@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Admissions | Campus Info | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | King of Prussia Center | Philadelphia Center